Ventoux revisited

In my last post I mentioned a return engagement with Mont Ventoux.  As I’m likely to be away from the blogosphere for a week or so I thought I’d leave you with a little movie of what happened last time I took the mountain on…

Happy riding everyone!

This entry was posted in My road racing. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Ventoux revisited

  1. Kets says:

    Didn’t know you were off to Ventoux again. Bon courage.

  2. brad says:

    aaaarrrrrgggghhhh i can’t view it as it says there is a problem with the music rights. any chance of reposting without the music?

  3. adpugh says:

    Your film was linked to on Twitter. Having been part of a Ventoux expedition a couple of years ago I thought I’d take a look. Nicely made although I wondered what happened during the gap between the near summit and the summit where it seems you went from effortless spinning to full on sprinting judging by your difficulty in recovering!

    And then I found your blog! Humorous, insightful and realistic ….. and just like my stumbling attempts at some racing points. There is someone else as stupid as me – hurrah!

    bunch.cc records my ‘journey’

  4. Great stuff. Brilliant video. Well done.

Comments are closed.